As a National Blue Ribbon School, a National Character School, and ranked the #1 STEM high school in Georgia, we pride ourselves on our commitment to academic excellence, innovative STEAM curriculum, and character development, all within a safe and inclusive environment.

David Aiden

Head of School

Dr. Kenan Sener

Executive Director of Strategic Growth and Global Affairs

Nevruz Turan

Vice Head of School and Head of Middle School

Crystal Caston

Head of Student Services

Michael Oz

Head of High School

Kaitlyn Black

Head of Elementary School

Kelsey Brennan

Assistant Head of Elementary

Dr. Annie Nelson

Director of Curriculum and STEAM Instruction

Cheri Mills

Elementary Instructional Coordinator

Uichae Jeon

Fine Arts Director

Dr. Ramin Adams

Research and Innovation / Student and Parent Engagement Coordinator

Yasin Kaya

Instructional Technology Coordinator

Alex Ayres

Athletics Director

Tiaunna Briggans

Director of Safety

Usame Bulut

Business Administrator

Pamela Walsh

Admissions Director